"The Lone Wolves album is a masterclass in progressive DARK blues with an original blend of eastern sounds ready to surprise you with their own howls and songs. Be sure not to miss their live show - there's a whole different sound, feel and experience to it."


- Klaartje Versmissen -

If you breathe music, you take it as a journey of melodies providing you with adventure of the soul. We believe that it was our destiny to find an energetic and both musical connection of spirits feeling each an others rythm and melody's.

  • Klaartje Versmissen - Vocals & percussion - bookings

  • Michael Colasse - Accoustic & slide guitar  

  • Tom Van Hecke & Koen Lenaerts - Bass

  • Eric Van Dorst - Maurice Lemmens - Drums

  • Karel Karelwings - Guitar, Bass, drums


Follow us on:

  • lone wolves fb
  • White SoundCloud Icon

© 2018 by Faith In Design Klaartje Versmissen